Congratulations! | ¡Felicitaciones!

2010 May 23

The final of the campeonato de la ciudad (formerly campeonato metropoletano) was last night, and I am happy to see that Sebastián & Ines did well. Felicitaciones, chicos!

The full list of the winners  is available here. The winners are:

  • Alberto Markus & Ana María Polito (“Tango Salon” Senior)
  • Lucas Carrizo & María Paula Tejeda (“Tango Salón” Adulto)
  • Ariel Manzanares & Daniela Cerquides (“Milonga”)
  • Sebastián Jimenez & María Inés Bogado (“Vals”)

Photo stolen from Festivales de Buenos Aires

2xtango got video and more information:

According to 2xtango, the members of the jury were Olga Besio, Elina Roldan, Silvia Toscano, El Flaco Dany, Julio Duplaa, El Turco Swaya and Eduardo Arquimbau.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Note: You can use basic XHTML in your comments. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS